Click to join my newsletter for updates and get the FREE series prequel.

All Shadow Defense Security novels are standalones with an HEA guaranteed!

Shadowed Obsession

Shadow Defense Security Book 1

Her stalker is always one step ahead of him.

After a cunning stalker invades Keira O’Ryan’s life, threatening her safety, sanity, and survival, she turns to her new neighbor for help. But business and pleasure collide. Now, former SEAL and private military contractor Cade Hartford finds he must outwit a deadly adversary who is always one step ahead or face losing Keira and his heart forever.

Shadowed Agenda

Shadow Defense Security Book 2

He’s the last person she’d turn to. He’s her best bet to keep her and her daughter alive.

Someone is willing to do whatever it takes to make author Regan Christenson accept an invitation to a private book signing by the woman who could be the next first lady. Pavlo Barislov would rather eat MREs for a year than spend five minutes with fiercely independent Regan. But he can’t turn a blind eye when Regan and her daughter are danger. Caught in an unexpected minefield of treachery and deceit alive, Pavlo doesn't know if he can pull them out alive.